Company Directory

First Last Email Title Extension
Andy Roberts andy@jldoors.com Transportation/Hardware Room Manager 21
Brad  Cameron brad@jldoors.com Shop Formen
Brian Jaeger bjaeger@jldoors.com Sales Engineer 17
Curt Goldsmith cgoldsmith@jldoors.com Sales Engineer 13
Fran McAndrews fmcandrews@jldoors.com Accounts Payable 12
Jeff Miller jeff@jldoors.com Sales Engineer 15
Jim Domzal jim@jldoors.com President 16
Joe Derro jderro@jldoors.com Sales Engineer 29
Joe Domzal joe@jldoors.com Sales Engineer 19
Kevin Damm kdamm@jldoors.com Sales Engineer 27
Lynne lynne@jldoors.com Accounts Recievable 10
Matt Domzal matt@jldoors.com Sales Engineer 28
Ricardo Flores ricardo@jldoors.com Field Services Manager/Hollow Metal Inventory 20
Tom Walworth twalworth@jldoors.com Sales Engineer 26

J & L Metal Doors - 8305 West 183rd Place - Tinley Park, IL 60477
(708) 532-8600 - FAX (708) 532-8601
Location Map